The nature will be with you, because nature is our representative.-Shri Mataji Nirmala Devi (20.03.2001)


12417560_923057251145052_8720566299762115955_n

……All right, I am quite old now. It’s correct. But still I am not going to give up. Till I live I’ll work very hard to convince you about your own, your own personality, your own self. That’s what I am living for. Till you are completely convinced. You will be amazed that people who come to Sahaja Yoga also do all kinds of nonsensical things. I know they do. But they are not Sahaja Yogis in a way. Because unless and until you go deep into yourself, unless and until you find out what is your personality in the real sense of the word, whatever you may try, whatever you may do, it is not Sahaja. Sahaja means spontaneous. It comes spontaneously to you. As it is we know, in Sahaja Yoga you get connected to that area which Einstein has called as torsion area. But that torsion area is there behind you, Paramachaitnya is there to support you, to help you. All of you have got this, but despite that you don’t believe it, believe into it, believe in yourself. You have that power within you.

I know of one fellow who was in Bombay. He was a fisherman and a great Sahaja Yogi. We have lost him. So, one day he was going to another island for spreading Sahaja Yoga among fishermen. And, he found in the sky such black clouds threatening. So he came out and he threatened them, “I am going for my Mother’s work. How dare you bring the rain? You should not rain, bring the rain till I come back.” And, it was surprising. He went down, did all his jobs everything, came back after five hours. And, when he went to bed it started thundering.

The nature will be with you, because nature is our representative. It helps us. If you are of that quality, nature will stand by you. You have seen that many a times, nature has helped Me. It is not because I have any control over them, I tell them anything, but only thing they realize that I am here for such an such work. And that I am to be supported. In the same way, if you can establish it the nature will know that you are the people who are here to redeem the whole universe. You can do it. I may think that the whole world should be redeemed and all that. But, how can I do it? If I could have done it, I would not have […] I have to have channels. And, these channels who know their job, they know themselves, those who are quite capable of doing it. You are special people no doubt. Otherwise why are you here? But that specialty is this that you are a good conductor of this Divine energy. You are a wonderful conductor. You are an expert on that. It just works. It works automatically but your connection with the Divine should be absolute…….

I would just say, the seven…seventy-eighth birthday, I forget also, seventy-eighth birthday I am just the same. I have not changed much because within Myself I feel that I have to tell people what they are. I have to tell them what they can achieve. And, I have to move in such a manner that they see it, that nothing is important than to know what you are. You are rich, poor – doesn’t matter. Nothing matters. What is important is to know yourself….

( Source: An Extract of Talk of H H Shri Mataji Nirmala Devi on Birthday Felicitations, Delhi, India, 20th March 2001..)

*To experience realization through Sahaja Yoga Meditations at free of cost, Seekers may visit http://www.sahajayoga.org or any other Sahaja Yoga website and TV channel.

About Prasad

I am a simple person. My hobby is to spread Sahajayoga and nourish my growth in sahaja life with blessing of H H Shri Mataji Nirmala Devi. I was re-born as self realized soul from my divine mother on 20th March 2001 at Ram Lila ground, Delhi.
Gallery | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

